Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melanie Gilpin

Melanie Gilpin

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Gilpin
"Just want to give a shout out to Krystal in the Douglas office. She went above and beyond to help to help us with our issue... The customer service and attention she gave us was wonderful... And this is why we have had state farm for over 15 Year's"
Profile photo of Eli

Eli

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli
"Great and friendly staff, will help with all your needs"
Profile photo of Roy Farmer

Roy Farmer

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Farmer
"Very helpful. Great attitude."
Profile photo of R M

R M

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R M
"Krystal is an absolute pleasure to work with and is very knowledgeable in this space! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to get covered in auto, home & life insurance. 10/10."
Profile photo of Barry Danforth

Barry Danforth

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Danforth
"I have a great experience every time I deal with Ted Wilkes State Farm. The staff is professional and courteous. They are there to help not just sell you something."
Profile photo of Brandie Payton

Brandie Payton

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Payton
"I can't say enough good things about this agency. Anytime you call or stop by they are so polite and willing to help. Krystal has always been my agent and she is wonderful. It doesn't matter how you contact her she always responds immediately. She is very knowledgeable and so easy to work with. If you are looking for insurance give them a call and ask for Krystal you will be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Al Deen

Al Deen

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Deen
"The entire Team is amazing and truly have made life much easier for me. It's nice to see customer service with a personality is still alive and well. Ty and Krystal ~ you rock."
Profile photo of Montana Dixon

Montana Dixon

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Dixon
"Ted Wilkes’ State Farm Insurance office is definitely a 5 star business. Each staff member was polite and determined to meet/ exceed my needs. I would recommend anyone to be apart of their insurance services!"
Profile photo of Summer

Summer

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer
"The best insurance company I've ever used.. The employee's are friendly.. Tye has always helped me even if it was nonsense questions. Thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of Theresa Henkel

Theresa Henkel

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Henkel
"Hands down best customer service! I love the staff, they are so friendly, and treat you like family they ALWAYS go above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Jameka Smith

Jameka Smith

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jameka Smith
"I enjoy being with State Farm. Mr. Ted really cares about his customers and will go that extra mile to make sure everything is right. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Latrina`` Cope

Latrina`` Cope

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Latrina`` Cope
"Great friendly service ❤️"
Profile photo of Nicolle Perkins

Nicolle Perkins

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolle Perkins
"Ted and his staff are very friendly and very welcoming. They are always able to answer my questions. Ted has always been very professional, truly genuine and patient when helping me. He also gets back with me in a very timely manner. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of emily Leggett

emily Leggett

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by emily Leggett
"Always very nice and friendly in this office!"
Profile photo of Kevin Cumbass

Kevin Cumbass

December 29, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cumbass
"Helpful and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Stina N'Cole

Stina N'Cole

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stina N'Cole
"Nice set of people always friendly"